League of Women Voters of Okaloosa and Walton Counties
Home | E-Voter Home | Crestview | Destin | Fort Walton Beach
Cinco Bayou | Laurel Hill | Shalimar

City of Laurel Hill2019 Laurel Hill Municipal Election


The three open council seats in Laurel Hill will be filled by incumbents Debra Adams, Shawn Cogan and Scott Moneypenny, who were the only candidates to qualify.

Laurel Hill incumbents running unopposed
Debra Adams
Debra Adams
Photo not available
Shawn Cogan
Scott Moneypenny
Scott Moneypenny


Back to Top