League of Women Voters of Okaloosa and Walton Counties
Home | E-Voter Home | Crestview | Destin | Fort Walton Beach
Cinco Bayou | Laurel Hill | Shalimar

Town of Cinco Bayou2019 Cinco Bayou Municipal Election


In Cinco Bayou, incumbent town council members Danny Dillard, Laura Driver and Kathleen Kunzman each will automatically be re-elected to one of the three open council seats, since they were unopposed.

Cinco Bayou incumbents running unopposed
Danny Dillare
Danny Dillard
Laura Driver
Laura Driver
Photo not available
Kathleen Kunzman


Back to Top